Waste my blog


Both avid readers of my blog have surely noticed that I have been silent for a long time. I have been building a home, and have moved. You are most welcome to visit. And I need some net help.

When we built the house, we put the local soil (which we dug to build the house) nearby, in the thought of reusing it as garden soil. Unfortunately, it was all stolen by a contractor working nearby. So I had to pay for soil from the valleys. And guess what I got? Construction waste!

So here is my question: I have aluminum blocks (Itung), cement, and plastic sheets buried in the ground. Does anybody know what to do with soil rich in construction waste? What materials are toxic for plants and for trees? What materials can be left in the ground?

If I find any help, I promise to write an organized table here on this site.

3 thoughts on “Waste my blog

  1. شركة عزل اسطح

    Can I simply just say what a relief to discover someone who
    actually knows what they’re discussing on the net.
    You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More people should check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I can’t believe you’re not more popular because
    you certainly have the gift.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

